AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

It's not what you think!

Goodness me, plungers have come a long way since last time I was in a hardware store! I'm not given to taking photos in toilets, but when I nipped to the loo at work one of the plumbers had left this behind and I was so amused I just couldn't resist. Use your imagination as to why ;-)

In other news, today has been brilliant. I've helped out some colleagues on a vital project, I made another colleague's day with a simple action, and I found out I'm not invited to a Christmas do and I don't care!

I am also the queen of backwards pizzas! Well, perhaps a bit of an exaggeration, but I did get all the way across the ice going backwards - yay me. Next week - lifting my feet off the ice while going backwards. Oh yes, bring it on!!

And I got a smile in the car park from the Fit Dad :-)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.