Mug Shot

A day to meet old friends.

Bumped into R on the 2nd floor of the building I work in. I haven't seen him for about 14 years, although thanks to FB we manage to pass the odd comment. Sad to hear he gave up the bagpipes!

And then I arranged to meet C for coffee after work. I worked with him at the last client site, lovely Spanish bloke, I miss his chat and his daily updates and photos of his wife and 8 month old son - both of whom always seem to be having a GREAT time during the day while the dad is out at work !

He's very shy, as you can see, but a proper gentleman. Always insists on buying my tea and holding open doors for me. Must be the Mediterranean in him - you don't get many Scots blokes dashing up to open up doors for the lassies !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.