Inner Sense

By FranklyFrank

Hynotising Chickens

This looks like Mrs G is hypnotising the chickens, but our neighbour Ted was the one who had the knack of calming them. Just as well as they're his chickens. We went over there to see the coop he built and to get some tips on keeping chickens.

Ted is obviously very skilled as a carpenter and his coop is well built and more importantly well designed. He's offered to help me when I build my own. That may be some time in the future, but it was nice of him to offer.

There was good progress on the greenhouse project. I have all the walls glazed and now only have to do the roof and the doors. These are more awkward to do but I am hoping that I can get them done in the next few days - provided the rain holds off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.