Daddy's birthday cake

It had to be Sam didn't it.
Mr L's birthday is tomorrow he's 30, and we are off out on Saturday night to celebrate drinks and curry.
I've been feeling a little bit more positive the last few days even though Elliot's sleeping is still temperamental, still having my down in the dumps moments but I know in time it will pass.

Isaac's second tooth has made an appearance which helps explain his niggly mood the last few days. Slow progress these teeth.

Elliot's follow up appointment at the eye clinic has come, I'm not looking forward to it as I'm worried about the prospect of him having to have glasses and the battle with him to keep them on and the battle with Isaac not to pinch them.
I'm noticing his turn less and less so I'm really hoping the vision has come up in that eye and they can just monitoring him for a bit longer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.