Waiting

This guy draw my attention because of his bike. I liked his homemade back seat and basket and the fact that he was wearing a hat. He was waiting to cross the road.

I spent most of my day with my sisters today. The weather was lovely, so I went to the beach in the morning and then I went into town after a long siesta and I visited one of my sisters in the bar where she works. There was a quite good jam session going on in the bar which I really enjoyed too.

Only one more day to go, so I was feeling a bit sad today. Missing my big camera too...

I have a busy agenda tomorrow and the weather forecast is for sunshine. I guess I'll have to spend some time on the beach in the morning..

Thanks very much for all your comments on my holiday blips and sorry for shortage of comments. Trying my best! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.