Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Four mouthfulls

Started the day with muesli. Then it all went downhill.

We had a team building fish and chip lunch in the office. I may have over-indulged with a chip butty on top of my cod. Not literally, it would fall off.

Then in order to get a grumpy teenager into a better place we went to a ghastly ice cream parlour called Creams with him and his girlfriend in the evening. Shoot me if I ever cross its threshold again. Awful stuff. Sugar flavoured sh-

Around the corner in the lovely Cellar Magneval (see blip) we had some first class wine but resisted the awesome cheese trolley. TSM bought a falafel and hummus wrap on the way home in the amazing Jeitta and gave the guy behind the counter a friendly slap for teasing her (the staff in this place are seriously lovely).

I had some gorgonzola when I got home and made a vow to eat better tomorrow ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.