Super Blipmeet!

Thanks very much to Bee and Dave Jackson for organising a photoshoot with 3 models, vintage aircraft and vehicles at Bruntingthorpe airfield today. I took over 1200 exposures (I suspect Draco took more than that). I haven't had a chance to go through them all yet, but this one of model Ava caught my eye in a quick scan. There were 15 photographers in all, including Grahamcolling and other blippers as well as a couple from the 18% grey club in Leicester (of which I am a member).

It was a great day - good company and good weather (which allowed the girls to wear slightly less than Ava did for this photo :) ). The 6 hours flew by.

Thanks to all who organised and took part.

Such a good day, that I'm enthusiastic enough to add a couple of back-blips from the past week as well...

They are here and here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.