Even Worse Timing

This image was made with The Boss’s fruitphone on the way to the Dentist one hour late. You can see it has “dental” feeling with the branches at the top reaching for the small teeth at the bottom with a sky that was feeling blue. I don’t have any problem with my fangs ‘Cos I get Denta Sticks so I do not have to explain why I was an hour late inspite of receiving a text message the day before and not bothering to note the time. When he eventually got admitted he was bothered by the lovely H proclaiming he had some “old Fillings” to say nothing of the “friendly fire” issues of L’s Biscotti. (it smelt delicious at the time and would have been a lot better for MY teeth….Right?)
There was an interesting incident this morning as we got a visit from another lovely lady who was also “L”. For some very strange reason I cancelled my usual greeting mid stream and behaved impeccably. Turns out she is a dog trainer. Isn’t that fascinating? She was however talking to The Boss about photo stuff so I generally left them to it. Just didn’t seem right to interfere somehow.
Oh and regarding the friendly fire thing, The Boss is getting the software upgrade rather than the full factory restore…So to bark.

Bigger Branches?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.