LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

You are sunlight and I moon...

Arrived at London 130pm but didnt get to the hotel until about 3pm. I took a 13GBP trip by Heathrow Express. It was also nice to know that bus from Heathrow Central Bus station to and from my hotel is free! Didnt have to use my Oyster (although i used it the first time i rode the bus, the driver was not fast enough to inform me that it was free and i already swiped my card on the reader!)

I met with Nelson at Trafalgar Square at around 515pm and we went for dinner at Four Seasons Restaurant. Their Roasted Duck was soo tasty. We walked around the area and had enough time to walk back to Prince Edward Theatre just in time for the 730pm performance of Miss Saigon.

The show was superb! Lighting and props were amazing! Rachel Ann Go was just soo daring wearing two piece most of the time she was on stage. We met a lot of Filipinos and of course I met Jun Degamo! I never knew i would meet a radio celebrity from Davao here in the UK! I went back to the hotel late at around 11pm satisfied with the day i had.

Photao taken by : Nelson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.