Sunshine on rock

I had a day off today. After a very long lie in, I woke up in an unsettled mood and I felt a bit restless. I had a mixture of feelings, which may be due to the amount of stuff I have on my mind at the moment. lots of things to do as well and not in the mood for anything. I'm glad I went to the gym later on because I felt much calmer and more relaxed after it.

The sun was shining but the air was a bit chilly. You can feel the winter getting closer...

I haven't managed to do all the stuff I was planning to do but, hey, there are more days..

I wasn't in the mood for photography either and I wasn't happy with any of my photos. A strange mood day on the whole..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.