Long tall shadows.

Whenever i come out of the gym and turn right, into Newbridge Fields, i always take a photo of this particular path. It's only because, if nothing better turns up, i can blip it. I must have done this nearly every week, since i started blip. Well today, nothing better did crop up, so this is it. Nothing special , but still a blip. I then headed into town , and did some shopping. I saw a nice bobble hat in one of the shops on Monday i don't know why i didn't buy it thenso i bought it today. I then caught the bus home. We have had some very heavy showers, and high winds today. I will soon be able to head to Porthcawl, and get some dramatic high seas. This afternoon, i cleaned out another cupboard, and threw some more stuff out. We are going to watch the final, of the Great British Bake Off tonight. I think i know who is going to win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.