Bag ladies.

This morning we went to M& S to do the food shop, and i had to return a dress i bought a few weeks ago. i changed my mind After we had finished the shop, J went to put it in the car. I waited by the cafe for him, and took this photo while he was gone. He hates it when i take photos in shops. in case i get caught When he got back, we went into the cafe to have afternoon tea. I am a Premium Club member, and on your birthday, they send you a voucher for a free cream tea. It comprises of tea or coffee, sandwiches, and scones ,with clotted cream and jam. J wasn't at all impressed with his coffee, and said it tasted bitter. I was going to complain, but he said not to, and for once i listened. On the journey home, we had a downpour of rain, with thunder and sheet lightning. It was quite frightening, and it only stopped when we got home. Blip wise, it hasn't been a good week for me so far. I will try to do better, honestly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.