EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Grapes

Harper- the wee monkey! He found the bag of grapes before i had a chance to unpack the groceries, Marley soon joined, then Kanye.
Anyone walking in would think i didn't feed my babies as they huddled around the precious bag of fruit scoffing down the little green parcels of yummyness. I nearly got barked at for asking for one.

I couldn't be mad, they love fruit and the grapes at the moment are pretty delicious. I'd rather they ate fruit than say an ice cream. I feel accomplishment that i have created a love of healthy food in them- though they do love hot chips but who doesn't?

Ive been a bit busy the past couple of days putting together my blog on play and activities which you can see here.

I also had a couple of days off- trying to get my energy back after taking care of sick babies the past couple of weeks, i also have been spending some time with them- playing , doing activities- just being with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.