Purplepants

By Purplepants

I can do a Tracey Emin...

I went to the top floor today in search of my camera, which Alex has appropriated for some time for his drama and other sundry school projects.
(You may have noticed a lot of phone blips have been taken...)
I found it and also realised that the bed in the spare room next to his is still unmade from when I stripped it after his friends stayed for his birthday... 0ver a week ago... oh the shame....

I was inspected in a history lesson - which went quite well The inspector was happy enough and gave me a good debrief, I just felt I wasn't my normal vibrant self though....
More tomorrow...

Fred is away overnight for the next few nights as he is going off to OFSTED inspect a school in Cambridgeshire. He starts tomorrow morning at 8am and finishes Friday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.