Still Here!

By Yorkhull

A lampshade for a familial lunch

The last event of our weekend with the wedding couple and Mark,s mum and sister was a trip to my favourite local restaurant, The Cadeby Inn, for lunch. It was a great meal and a lovely end to a very relaxing and enjoyable weekend. The lampshades are a feature of this restaurant and the one on the blip was above the table. I have played with the colours and the vote went to the one with a red hue. I love the lines on the shade.

So now to watch the international football, having seen my beloved Barnsley win on TV this afternoon. After its finished, I am watching it behind so don't want anyone to tell me the result, I shall try and catch up on all my blipping comments.

Thanks for the stars and heart yesterday it was the icing on the cake of a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.