Blipping good celebrations

So, it's blip central's 10th birthday, and what better way to celebrate than to do it with red balloons. Living in a small rural town makes it difficult to purchase red balloons without buying lots of packets of multi-coloured ones.

Farmerboy's sister was in Nelson for the weekend, so I asked her if she would mind getting me a couple of red balloons, which she did. I'm still thinking how I can used those balloons to take a photo.

I went to work this morning only to find that someone had filled our Deputy Principal's office with 200 red balloons. Our DP had just come back from Australia where she got married in the school holidays. A staff member decided to surprise her with a huge congratulations banner and all these balloons in her room. An instant blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.