Woof x 10!

Happy tenth blipday blipfoto!! Enjoy your very special week!!

Since bluebellsea joined just over two years ago, I've become a famous pin-up dog, loved and admired by many. I will be eternally grateful to you at blip central for making this possible. ;-)

However, I'll be eternally ungrateful to bluebellsea for tying this massive balloon to my bow tie - it felt very weird, experienced pin up dog or not, but I digress...

I've 'met' many other wonderful dogs who have become my good blip buddies, and I'd never have had the opportunity for frequent and frank exchanges with my peers, concerning such matters as the quality and quantity of treats, toys, beds, and other important things close to a dog's heart, without blipfoto!

So a huge THANK YOU for your wonderful site blipfoto, and long may we all keep blipping!

Love from one of your faithful blip dogs,


Mr Alfred Dog (Experienced blip model , available for hire for huge quantities of chicken...)

xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.