Its good to print

I hardly ever print any photos and I suppose that's the same for most people these days.

I have been printing a few and also sent some to an on-line printer in the last couple of weeks and today - I'm not sure what came over me I suddenly started sticking them up on my kitchen cupboards.

I have to say it really brightened up a very cold and wet day.

I have looked at some of them in great detail for the first time and am thrilled with what can be seen.

For the record they are:

Top row left to right:

'Shire Hill as a volcano' - 'Pebbles' at Sansdscale Haws NNR
- 'Not the Serengeti' (Doctor's Gate path) - 'Thumper' , The City of Lincoln Lancaster over Ladybower Reservoir

Bottom Row left to right:

'Cracked' (Shelf Benches on Bleaklow) - Patterdale and Helvellyn (from Boredale Hause) - Chunal ( from Whitely Nab) - 'Flowing over' (The weir at Crowden)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.