Usher Hall

from the top of the National Museum of Scotland.

In typical disastrous holiday fashion my OH put his back out again the day before we left on holiday. He has been limping around the city not able to sit down for long.

On top of this yesterday I cracked a tooth and so today I spent the morning at the emergency dentist in the city, who were extremely good and helpful and have fixed the problem. However the cracked tooth has lacerated my tongue so I still don't feel much like eating, or talking, as it's quite sore.

So after spending the morning at the dental hospital we again spent the afternoon at the National Museum, there is so much to see there. I loved the view from the roof top over the town.

Lets hope we can get on and enjoy the rest of the break now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.