Marypoppins

By Marypoppins

Technology nightmare...

Pinching an idea from fellow blipper cycling granny who also had a new phone yesterday. However she had stunning scenery in her picture.
I am still in my dressing gown and it was late morning when I took this photo.
It took me ages to get to sleep last night as I had been setting up my new phone till late. Think my brain was over stimulated.
This photo was taken with said new phone, looking at new camera, looking at old dead phone and little blue temp new phone and I pad looking at us all....
Could have been really clever and got I pad to remotely set off camera to take the picture. BUT I have not read that bit in the manual as I can not download it yet.
Technology overload.
Went for a beautiful quiet nature walk at burwash manor to get away from it all....
But wonderful sat nav on phone got us there....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.