Shaken

A slightly later start to the day today, and the plan was that I would wander the woofers, then do a bit of paperwork before gorgeous and I took the dogs for their afternoon wander. HV was to be doing a late shift, and I was hoping to get more paperwork done in the afternoon.
Things were going fine, with dog walking and paperwork going well. Then I got a call out to work, followed by another call out. HV and I still managed to get out for a wander together in the fabulous sunshine. The dogs enjoyed chasing sticks in the loch and Talisker the Big gave me a perfect shot for today's October Word Challenge - movement. This really is about as fast as Talisker ever moves, but I love that his nose and one eye are totally still in this shot.

Thank you so much to all of you who got my shot for yesterday into the spotlight. It doesn't happen often :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.