Grounded

By grounded

Pretty Rough!

Great to have a day off work! Chilled out and had a late start before meeting our minister for a bacon buttie and coffee before I beat him on the golf course! This blip is from the Pampas grass rough on the 23rd hole at Sandford Springs.

I thought the pampas grass looked particularly fluffy today!

When hubby got home we hit the gym and tried the car hand wash there. My car was filthy inside and out. They did a splendid job while we were doing our work out.

Watched some TV and spent some time listening to traditional hymns on Youtube as I am leading the traditional service on the 7th and need to pick the hymns now so the organist has a chance to practice. I'd find it easy to pick worship songs.... but hymns! Arghhhh!

Gotta go and soak in a bath! Night All!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.