Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Green light

I've been having toothache and earache on and off for a while and finally got to my Dentist today, he took one look and said have you been feeling really run down because your tonsils are the size of golf balls! Apparently I have an infection under one of my wisdom teeth and its affected everything else :(

Honestly, I have been feeling really tired and run down but I was hoping if I just ignored it it would go away! I'm so determined to be as well as possible for this trip that I didn't want to admit to feeling so shit!
So I'm relieved to have seen the dentist and got antibiotics and most reassured that it isn't just the nasty M.E. making me feel rubbish. Hopefully the meds will clear everything right up, I'll get my tooth removed next week and feel right as rain in time for the States! :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.