Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Imp and Sleepy :O)

Guess who I bumped into yesterday?!

I was wandering through Stockbridge in my usual dazed way not noticing anything going on around me (probably examining very deep philosophical thoughts on the nature of life, death and the universe.... or more likely chocolate....) when I quite literally walked into these delightful peeps!
It was so great to see them and such a lovely surprise. We hotfooted it across the road for coffee and cake and catch-ups! :O)

They particularly wanted to be photographed with their loaf of bread for some reason! I can only imagine that its very good bread indeed. Probably from Herbies - yum!

Click here for Imp's blogspot where photos of my good self may well turn up in the near future (eeek!) and here for Sleepyduck's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.