From the North

By Tawastian

Maple leaves and the strength of the lion

I just recognised that I drink about 10 mugs of tea everyday. I don't know is it too much but I hope that I'm not too addicted to caffeine. Finland's national ice hockey team didn't play so well today against USA so that explains my not so happy facial expression in this blip. However our national hockey team is going to play for bronze medal against Canada or Slovakia! Our women just won bronze medal in Olympics ice hockey tournament so it could be cool if we could win both of the bronzes! If we are going to play against Canada I'm going to have a big problem - Canada is the best ice hockey country in the world in my opinion so it would be hard to choose my side in that situation because I'm a huge fan of Canada. Let's see what's gonna happen!

Ps. You may have noticed Mickey Mouse, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.