Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Berrilicous :)

I saw in my Facebook feeds this morning a lovely pic posted by Gardener's World and loved the purple berries. (No idea what they are) I had the good fortune to pass a garden centre today so I thought I would pop in to see if I could see any - and I bought a very pretty heather. Found these purple berries, not a Scooby Doo what they are - but they are pretty, and I liked the turquoise in the background - even though they are plastic bags of …. something??
Saturday blip meet in Bradford, meet at the Town Hall in City Park at 2.45 - please email me your mobs - just in case we disappear in all those Dorothy's!
News flash…. the very lovely fellow blipper Fizzerella…… is only one of the 75 Dorothys!!!!! :O How brilliant is that! She'll be the one with the camera! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.