Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Photo bombed.. again!!

By the car - can you see it - I even think it may be the same one - how cheeky!!! In the spring there were so many bluebell blips around that I didn't blip one myself - which I regret - I wish I had one in my journal, so forgive me for blipping these gorgeous leaves. They look like a river of goldenness which Mother Nature has poured from a big pumpkin style pot and then put her hands in (once cooled and wearing orange nail varnish of course) and sprinkled the leaves everywhere - how very pretty! This is taken between the stocks I blipped the other day and the river - so it very well could be the same car photo bombing my blip!

Looking forward to the Dorothy's tomorrow - and to meeting fellow blippers for a bit of munchkin madness……. and then tomorrow evening I'm off to Leeds Arena to see the totally amazing Dutch singer Caro Emerald. I shall be in full red shoe and Argentine tango mood - happy days:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.