CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Two Halves

Today I purchased half a lamb…I collect it Saturday! This is what country living does to you, you purchase things that you never thought you would!


Can you tell I have very little time for blip this week? Dinner tonight was lamb cutlets, a complete coincidence.

What a week but its nearly finished and I am looking forward to the weekend and lots of time with my camera… there will be (well I hope) a recognised blip on Sunday! I’m off to the tower!!!

Thank you for your concern over my hand / finger yesterday. I have some bruising and my hand is a little stiff and if I am honest I little painful but it feels a lot better than yesterday.

Happy Thursday, sorry I am a bad blip buddie at the mo x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.