CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Dangerous Activities



Taking the washing out of the washer is dangerous! I have sprained a finger…how flipping stupid! I somehow managed to catch my finger on the washing basket next to the washing machine. My finger was at a rather silly angle so grabbing my hand and fingers with my left hand I audibly heard a ‘click’. I have some swelling, I have some pain but at least my finger is straight and not broken!!!

In other news workwise, no further forward with the potential theft and the pay rise issue is a case of his word against hers. Policy states yearly reviews and unless it’s now 1st April 2015 I’m not budging and making an exception just because of a said promise and a said promise made outside of formal meetings. Both parties are indignant. I love my job I really do (do you detect sarcasm?)

This is my only photo. I want to blip full time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.