PaulineW

By PaulineW

Gulls

Not a good blip day today. We decided to start clearing the room into which we had put (dumped) items from hubby's Auntie's house. The room already contained loads of my Mum's stuff that I had decided to keep until she passed away (so I could tell her that her things were all safe with me during her agitated spells). You know what it is like - you start off with good intentions and then find things that are suddenly very interesting, and you go off on a tangent. We did very well though, and now you can see the floor!

These are a couple of gulls flying over - the light was bad, and they were a long way away. Also, I hadn't taken the tripod outside, so a pretty poor effort really.

Hope you all have a good weekend. I am going to catch up with some commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.