Life with Alice

By elirin

Three Generations

You won't believe how much fun I've had today! Long car rides are usually not my favourite pastime, especially when we stop to shop for elk chips for someone else along the way, and I am not even allowed inside. Hm. But when we end up homehome, I am willing to forgive mum almost anything.

This is me (obviously), my grandma Thilde and my mother Alva. What my sister Nora was doing this particular moment, not ending up in the picture with us, I have no idea. Mum says four poodles in one pic is Impossible. Me and my sister are the Best Friends Ever. Playing together, we are faster than the speed of light.

Weird thing, though. Nora - and Thilde - smelled completely different today. I just couldn't figure it out. Mum said they were in heat and that this is coming our way shortly. Hm. My kennel mum was very happy with me. She said that had I grown a puppy lion haircut I would have been ready for dog shows any given Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.