Oh no, not the teething monster!

I think Wom is teething. He's not been quite himself today, he's dribbled lots, he's been grumpy and he is nomming down hard on anything he can get into his mouth (this has caused me to yelp quite a few times today). He seems happiest having mummy milk from bottles today which is not a problem at all, just a bit unusual.

Anyhow
Daddy did drop off
Wom and I went to nursery an hour later to get a joint photo of them done. Slightly miffed to have been told the wrong time, but hey ho.

Photo done, lovely to be able to watch Charlotte playing in her room at nursery so happily and for her to be so proud of showing me all the things.

Somehow had managed to get my days and luncheon dates mixed up. Went for lunch with the mummies to then get a text from Charlotte's godmother about meeting her for lunch. In my phone I had this in for tomorrow, but should have been today! Luckily hasty rearrange and profuse apologies for being an idiot!

Home to do a few chores then popped up to see another mummy friend, followed by quick trip to collect a happy but tired girl.

Daddy away tonight. Meeting with the vicar tomorrow about Woms christening and I've also got a lunch date.

Was parents evening at school tonight, can't say I missed doing it, but to show willing tonight's blip is dedicated to Sarah, Helena and Emma x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.