Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

My Christening Day

It was my christening today, It was at Truro Cathedral, I wore a beautiful cream dress, & a bangle that was made just for me!!
It was a very busy day, a lot people around, I was pass the parcel, whch after a while annoyed me & I just wanted mummy or daddy!
I got lots of presents!
But most importantly of all mummy & daddy got to officaly welcome me into the world, what was even more special about today, it was exactly a year ago mummy and daddy saw me for the first time on a scan machine!!! I was only a lil blob back then, but here I am now, one year on gorgeous but apparently still a lil chubby .... blob!!

I had a lot of water thrown over my head, by a vicar, but I didnt mind, I love water, then I got given a candle, which I just wanted to hold, but mummy kept it at a safe distance!!

I loved my christening day.


A lot of photos were taken, some of my dress, whch mummy could have put here, but she loves my expression in this photo, so heres a link to my other photos
x


My Christening Photos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.