Hmmm this looks interesting,
Not like my books,
Let me see,
it smells funny,
it looks funny,
it is heavy,
and has lots and lots writing,
but NO pictures,
were are the pictures,
I hunt every page,
I shake it,
but nothing appears,
How can one read with out pictures
I peer in close, but nope its all words,
lots and lots of babbling words,
I don't Understand how one can read with no pictures?
Well thats sorted,
you have one thing fernie safe,
I don't like grown up books,
they are boring!!
I'm going back to my colorful picture books!



thanks to helen for pointing out my year ago blip! by heck, she was a ball of chub and looks nothing like the lil lady she is today!!!! I cant believe a year ago we were getting ready to get her christened at the most beautiful cathedral!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.