Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

So What's your problem!!

I was entertained all morning by the beautiful Grey Currawongs as they had decided that today was the day to go to the Day Spa!! Taking turns they kept jumping into the Billabong and having a good old rubbidy dub! The only thing missing were the Bubbles. Just click here if you want to get a closer look at that steely glare!!

It is such a joyous sight and as I sat at my computer desperately trying to punch in figures into the accounting program I kept getting distracted by their fascinating antics. They have really adopted us and were quite unperturbed when I crept towards the window. There's no way you could feel down in the dumps with these characters calling by on a regular basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.