reminisce

By reminisce

Blipping after long

I was editing my vacation pictures all day yesterday and tried to write a long nice blip. After i wrote it I forgot all about saving it and started uploading the photos. Later lost all I wrote :(

So here I am again... to blip and back-blip my most awesome holiday recently. My visit to Kanha and BandhavgarhNational Parks was a really memorable one. A unique experience of being on a safari in the jungles of India. These jungles serve as a sanctuary for the national animal of India, the Tiger. Unfortunately the government has been sloppy about protecting the tiger and we are down to a very low number. Private firms now take on the responsibility to save the tiger.

The ongoing war between man and nature, between naturalism and materialism, between development and preservation of nature. To know that only one species cannot survive alone is important, to know that we need to care for nature, animals and their habitat is important. If we don't wake up now, we will lose a lot in future.

Having bought a new camera for the vacation, I am now playing around with it. See the pictures of my vacation here.

All Kanha photos here.

All Bandhavgarh photos here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.