Grounded

By grounded

Blue Sky Day

Struggled sleeping last night! Kept waking up. Wonder if my mum did too as she often is awake during the night! Got up to a beautiful crisp freezing morning. After a spot of scraping ice off my car I was off on my way to work.

It was a busy day getting some jobs cleared as I am on leave now for the rest of the week. Took someone over to meet the padres as she wants to goto Alpha so it was good for her to get the books and read up on what was missed last Wed.

Left work early as I needed to get to M&S and get something smart for the services tomorrow.

Foot hurts still = no gym today

I would appreciate your prayers for our church fellowship tomorrow as it will be a difficult day for many especially the family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.