Maidencombe Calm

I thought maybe I should photoshop a galleon coming into the bay with the Jolly Roger flying. I'm quite sure Captain Hook should be tying Tiger Lily to one of those rocks. Truth is a longish exposure has quietened an already calm sea and I think it looks good although there maybe those that will argue it's too flat.

It's been a good day. I walked into Teignmouth this morning to the Farmer's Market where some of my friends were playing. Had a wander round and then walked back through the fields with my neighbour, Alan, who had done the same.

Anyway, my blip is Maidencombe that I've blipped before several times but not for a while. Hope you like.

David

PS I've just realised that this is my 700th blip - only 30 till the 2 years then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.