Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......Hide everything, quick.............

Charlotte and Hannah were delivered at lunch time today. They are staying with us while their bedrooms are receiving make overs.............going home some time tomorrow afternoon.

The Boss agreed it all............but she's working until 9.30 tonight...........so the Daughter and I have them until then.

They are sleeping over............coincidence that the clocks go back tonight?........and the Son and Heir and Young Helen get an extra hours sleep?............and don't get woken about 6.00 a.m. tomorrow?..........I don't think so!!!!!

So far we've had lunch...played some games......the Daughter has made gingerbread with Charlie...........a movie has been watched...more playing.......hot dogs for tea.........another movie..........it'll be bed time soon.

I bet I'm a zombie this time tomorrow.

On another front I'm heading to the North east on Monday for a couple of days........Dad is being kept in hospital.......for several days for assessment.........there's a case conference Monday p.m. ........I'm taking the Power of Attorney with me...........it might be time for a visit to the Bank, Post Office, Solicitors and Doctors.......I hope not but best to be prepared.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.