Pharmacy Run

Squidge and I on a pharmacy run for Angus earlier. We are spending increasing amounts of money and time in pharmacies at the moment! Squidge likes this one as it has Peppa Pig bubble baths and soaps shaped like cupcakes!

It was a bit of a strange day. We had to run Angus to the clinic this morning so he could be tested for this secondary infection. He was a mess. He seems to have got worse in the night again and could barely walk without clenching his teeth in pain. It's so horrible to see him like that, especially when we thought he was getting better!

Mum and Dad came and ended up looking after Squidge and Angus while I went to Media City to work. I didn't have a choice as I have so much work on at the moment but I hated leaving them both.

The place where I work was full of out of work Corrie and Casualty stars bitching about people they knew today. Overheard some very funny snippets of conversation. Popped into Booths on the way home for some overpriced posh ready meals for tea. You can justify anything when you have a poorly family!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.