The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Wings and more Wings....

The loss adjuster from the insurance has made contact today and all seems to be OK for the claim, I just want to get the 5D back in working order again, but at least they are not wasting time.

I went to my friends farm today and he was knackered as he is in the middle of calving and he's up every few hours checking on his cows, I did manage a few shots of the sun going down and Gatwick was busy again tonight, this easy jet was going in to land, but was circling around waiting for the landing slot. The Rooks just were flying over looking for a place to roost.
Note: not all came over together, hahaha.

I am going to the specials tomorrow as some very special bricks have just come out of the kiln and one is my 1000th so I want to see how it has turned out.

Hope everyone is OK out there in the Blip Zone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.