Daddy's boy.

I snapped so many great pics today i couldn't choose.

I didn't blip yesterday because it was my 29th birthday. I had a lovely day with the boys and family. I got spoilt and my mama in law made a delicious lemon cake topped with flowers!

Today when Andre came home for lunch harper had been asleep for a couple of hours and startled when he walked in so Andre scooped him up in his arms where Harper fell back asleep .

The next shot is of Harper stealing some- well most of Andres glass of milk. Someone has turned into a daddy's boy lately!

The next 2 pics are of Kanye with the therapy dog Saphy at school a couple of weeks ago but he got this certificate today on his first day back after a lot of time off. Apparently Kanye is very taken with Saphy. We've noticed Kanye has a certain way with dogs. We turned around at the park the other day to find Kanye patting a pit bull on the head while it sat at its owners feet. The other day when he went to school while waiting for his taxi a lady came along with a dog and he said 'dog pat' the lady stopped and said 'you can pat him' Kanye touched the dogs head and the dog immediately sat.

I think animals are very much in tuned to humans and perhaps are able to sense Kanye even more so.

Had Marley home today to spend some time with him and it was lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.