Busy, bright and beautiful

Brighter and bluer

I went into the City Centre this morning and it was very busy and the sky was very blue. It was a full of the joys of spring day in autumn. I love some of the new architecture in Birmingham now and there seemed to be lots of people going into see the Staffordshire Hoard. I shall save that for a non half term week!

This shot is the Library which was glistening beautifully in the sunshine today and I decided to put in its time setting with the autumn leaves on the tree which was right next to the bus stop on the busy Broad Street.

I had lunch with a friend and we had a good gossip then I had a little retail therapy before bestowing the pleasure of my company on Super Handyman Husband who has had a very peaceful afternoon.

Hope my friends in the North have not been in the grey all day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.