Gymnastic

Lots of fun at Gymnastics this morning. As its half term the older gymnasts were there and P was fascinated watching them doing their flips and rolls. "Mummy when I'm big I will be a gymnastic!" She kept saying as she tried each piece of equipment.

After gym we went to the docs for P's flu vaccine and bumped into our friends Charlie, Madison and Skylar. We then went with them to the park. P and Madison had fun running around and A and Skylar went on the swings. They looked so tiny together.

Home for lunch, naps and cuddles on the sofa. Luckily grandma and grandad paid us a surprise visit this afternoon as when I opened the Mince for tea it had gone off (I only bought it yesterday!). I could then quickly pop out for 10 mins to get some more otherwise I would have been snookered.Yyou can't go anywhere quickly with two little ones and I would've had to construct something else for tea instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.