Stuck

George and I went out in the rain this morning to run a few errands. We called in to a model shop nearby. I have passed it so often but never been inside. I was surprised at the extent of the shop and the huge amount of stock. George bought an Airfix kit of a tank.
Meanwhile Normous cooked our lunch, after which the three of us played cards round the kitchen table.
For some reason it often happens that when I sit at this table for any length of time I find it difficult to get up again. Today the pain was pretty bad and I haven't been able to get far all the afternoon.
I gave up on blipfoto (it would have been the first time!) but then from my seat I spotted my turquoise collection on the window sill. Blip done. Tomorrow is another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.