alternatives...

went to a pizza dine-in after a long-long time. dinner was enjoyable. Didn't have enough time and energy to cook...were a little bored of our regular dinner joint so thought of giving pizza hut a try tonight...the green apple flavored drink was great...with bubbles floating on the ice and the the slice of lemon in tow minds - whether to sink to the bottom and rest or to jump back to the surface and play (somewhat similar to my condition these days)...it did put up an opportunity for some interesting close-up shots. But all I had with me was my mobile phone...did click a couple of pictures but they were complete trash...one of the reasons of going for this new phone was to have a handy alternate camera...the previous one worked just fine in ample light. I was expecting this one to better that but till now, I am not too excited with its performance. I might have to try it out more in good light.


[Update]: Highlight of the dinner was a very young couple sitting at a corner table fighting over the bill :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.