South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Rainbow light

(Backblip)

I didn't feel well enough to want to go out today, so gave my son my camera and asked him to take a photo of a flower for me. As he was about to leave this rainbow appeared on the armchair and he declared, "God's provided your blip!" and went over straight away to take a photo. I took one as well, but preferred the angle of his - so this is it, just cropped a bit by me! I loved the vivid colours - which are SOC.

I did manage to cook lunch, however, and get a bit of tidying done. A friend is probably coming round on Sunday, and I have the home group here on Tuesday and the place is an absolute tip - so untidy and needing a good clean. I have been getting the washing done, though the ironing is piling up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.