Rob Groucutt

By robgroucutt

Jack

Halloween! We spent the day visiting the Severn Valley railway and taking a return trip with some complimentary tickets I recently acquired.

We had the chance to catch up with some friends and their little girl who is a little younger than Liv.

My intention today was always to upload a halloween themed blip (how could I not?) and so I captured a little moment from the evening with Liv's Jack Skellington lantern. Earlier however, on the journey back I managed to get some shots I'm really proud of. Solution: I've finally got round to starting my Blipfolio so I could share some of the alternative shots I've taken.

It only took me 10 months :-/

So check them out too and let me know what you think!

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.