pattons6

By pattons6

Let it go

Here I am having a wee sing song before bed. I am singing let it go. It's my favourite sing, I love it! I kept stamping my feet, in time with the music too.

Today mummy had her flu jag. So just her and I, headed to the doctors, I had my milk while mummy got her jag. She is fine if a little bruised, with a sore arm.

So we went to the shops straight after incase mummy felt ill later. We were very good and got everything we needed quickly then headed out before it got too busy.

Once home we played in the house. I had great fun. When daddy got up he took me out for a walk. It was very cold so I wore his hat.

After my sing song mummy had to coax me into bed. I didn't really want to go but once up stairs I happily crawled in to my cot beside my teddies. I gave mummy a kiss and I staying cosy in my cot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.