lucia13

By lucia13

The moon watching the ducks!

Today was another lovely sunny day here my friends! Lucky us we started November with sunshine and the moon shining on the river. I was not sure if I should blip the moon or the sunshine haha! We watched the moon and the sunset at the same moment. One on the left and other on the right. The ducks and swans were very happy swimming along the river and we enjoyed this moment very much. The river was calm and peaceful at this time. We went for a walk after having a nice cup of tea with a friends from the school of my husband in their house. They just moved a few weeks ago. I gave one painting to them for the new house which Jill chose herself. "The Pink Orchid"
We didn't feel like go to London today but maybe tomorrow. We will see.
Hope you had a nice day too and enjoyed the Halloween. By the way thanks for the stars and lovely comments about my happy pumpkin family. I am very glad you like it. I really didn't expect it. They are so popular now. haha! The pumpkin family said thanks to you as well and they hope you keep smiling.
Have a nice Sunday everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.